Print Bulletin

University Administrators

Sıkı eşek takılı, gergin ve daha görmek için anal kameraları katılın

Undergraduate & Graduate Dates to Remember*

Fall Term 2009

August 26-30 Wolfpack Welcome
August 31 Classes begin
September 4
Add deadline
October 30 Last day to withdraw & last day
to apply for graduation
December 11 Last day of classes
December 12-18 Final Exams

Spring Term 2010

January 8 New Student Orientation
January 11 Classes begin
January 15 Add deadline
March 12 Last day to withdraw & last day to apply for graduation
April 28 Last day of classes
April 30 - May 6 Final Exams
May 8 Commencement - all colleges

*College of Law dates on Law Bulletin

Board of Trustees 2009-2010

  • Suzanne T. Mestayer, Chair
  • J. Kevin Poorman, Vice Chair
  • Rev. Kevin Wm. Wildes, S.J., Ph.D., President
  • Rev. Peter Rogers, S.J., Vice President
  • Rev. Lawrence W. Moore, S.J., Secretary and Treasurer
  • Stephen M. Barbas, L’79
  • Rev. James M. Bowler, S.J.
  • James A. Caillier, Ed.D.
  • Carolyn M. Callahan, A'88
  • Rev. Gerald F. Cavanagh, S.J.
  • Karen J. Cooper, L’97
  • Dennis C. Cuneo, L'76
  • Shawn Donnelley, A’91
  • David M. Ferris, L'96
  • John J. Finan, Jr., G'70
  • Rev. Michael J. Garanzini, S.J.
  • S. Derby Gisclair, A'73
  • Rev. Michael J. Graham, S.J.
  • Gail W. Jock, D'62
  • Rev. T. Frank Kennedy, S.J.
  • Hon. Mitchell J. Landrieu, L’85, H'05
  • Barry D. LeBlanc, G'82
  • Rita Benson LeBlanc
  • Joseph E. Mahoney, Jr., A'76
  • Floyd J. Malveaux, M.D., Ph.D., G'64
  • Rev. Mark S. Massa, S.J.
  • Elissa F. Moran
  • Rev. Joseph M. O'Keefe, S.J.
  • Rev. Kevin P. Quinn, S.J.
  • Robert A. "Bobby" Savoie, G'81
  • Ashley C. Schaffer, A'98
  • Chad Shinn
  • N. John Simmons Jr., B'76
  • Rev. Paul Soukup, S.J.
Trustee Emeriti
  • Donna D. Fraiche, L'75
  • Theodore "Ted" Frois, L'69
Honorary Trustees
  • Adelaide W. Benjamin
  • David F. Dixon
  • Rita O. Huntsinger
  • John B. Levert, Jr.
  • Jerome J. Reso, Jr., B'58, L’61
  • Betty S. Sherrill
  • Moise S. Steeg, Jr.
  • Jeanne Wolf


University Administrators

President's Office
President Rev. Kevin Wm. Wildes, S.J.
  Executive Assistant to the President Gail Howard
  Executive Assistant to the President for Board Relations Kristine Lelong
  Administrative Assistant Tammy Jackson
  Assistant to the President for Government Relations Tommy Screen
  General Counsel Gita Bolt
  Internal Auditor V. Lynn Hoffman, Director
  Lindy Boggs National Center for Community Literacy Petrice Sans-Abiodun, Ph.D., Director
Academic Affairs
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Edward Kvet, D.M.E.
  Vice Provost George Capowich, Ph.D.
  Vice Provost for Academic Programs Roger White, Ph.D.
  Special Assistant to the Provost for Professional Development Melanie McKay, Ph.D.
  College of Humanities and Natural Sciences Dr. Jo Ann Cruz, Ph.D., Dean
  Associate Dean Dr. Judith Hunt, Ph.D., Interim
  College of Social Sciences Luis Mirón, Ph.D, Dean
  Associate Dean Philip J. Frady
  Loyola Institute for Ministry Thomas Ryan, Ph.D., Director
  Twomey Center for Peace Through Justice Ted Quant, B.S., Director
  College of Business William Locander, Ph.D., Dean
  Associate Dean David Luechauer, Ph.D.
  Associate Dean of Educational Systems Angie Brocato Hoffer, M.A.
  Assistant Dean Kathy Barnett, Ph.D., Interim
  College of Music and Fine Arts Donald R. Boomgaarden, Ph.D., Dean
  Associate Dean Anthony DeCuir, Ph.D, Associate Dean
  College of Law Brian Bromberger, LL.M., Dean
  Associate Dean of Academic Affairs Lawrence W. Moore, S.J., J.D.
  Associate Dean of Student Affairs Stephanie W. Jumonville, M.Ed., J.D.
  Assistant Dean of Admissions K. Michelle Allison-Davis, J.D.
  University Library Mary Lee Sweat, M.S.L.S., M.B.A., Dean
  Vice President for Enrollment Management and Associate Provost Salvadore Liberto, M.A.
  Admissions, Director Keith E. Gramling, B.S., B.A., Director
  Scholarships and Financial Aid, Director Cathy Simoneaux, M.B.A., Director
  Academic Resource Center Sarah M. Smith, M.Ed., Director
  Information Technology Bret Jacobs, B.S., Executive Director
  Institutional Research Cynthia Dorsa Caire, Associate Director
  International Education Debbie Danna, M.A., J.D., Director
  Service Learning Kelly Brotzman, Director
  Student Records  
  Administrative Services Michael Rachal, B.S., Director
  Registration Services Kathy Gros, Director
  Women’s Resource Center Karen Reichard, Ph.D., Director
Finance and Administration
Vice President for Finance and Administration Jay Calamia
  Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs Leon Mathes
  Bursar Shannon Duplantis, Director
  Controller Michael Connick
  Portfolio Manager Doug Dougherty
  Purchasing Bret Pennison, Director
  Student Finance Judy Vogel, Director
  Assistant Vice President for Administration Paul C. Fleming, B.A.
  Construction and Safety Robert S. Oehlke Jr., Director
  Facilities Operations Ann Moss, Director
  Facilities Systems Charles B. Marshall, Director
  Mechanical Systems Charles B. Smith, Director
  University Police Patrick Bailey, Director/Chief
  Human Resources Ross Matthews, Director
  Risk Management Richard W. Bell, Director
Institutional Advancement
Vice President for Institutional Advancement Victoria A. Frank
  Associate Vice President for Major Gifts Chris Wiseman
  Advancement Research Mary Ellen Fleury, M.A., Director
  Planned Giving Robert S. Gross, J.D., Director
  Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications Terrell F. Fisher
  Assistant Director of Marketing Jennifer Schlotbom
  Publications Allee Parker, Art Director
  Public Affairs and External Relations Meredith Hartley, Director
  Web Communications Jacee Brown, Director
  Director of Advancement Records Martha Bodker
  Director of Alumni Relations Monique Gaudin Gardner
  Director of Annual Fund Marcel M. McGee
Mission and Ministry
Vice President for Mission and Ministry Rev. Ted Dziak, S.J.
  Associate Director of Mission and Ministry and University Ministry Director Kurt Bindewald
Student Affairs
Vice President for Student Affairs and Associate Provost M.L. "Cissy" Petty, Ph.D.
  Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs Robert Reed, M.Ed.
  Counseling Center Alicia Bourque, Ph.D., Director
  Career Development Center Roberta Kaskel, M.A., Director
  Danna Student Center and Co-Curricular Programs Christopher Cameron, M.Ed., Director
  Athletics and Wellness Michael F. Giorlando, D.D.S., M.Ed., Director
  Medical Director Dr. Gwen George
  Student Health Services Alicia Bourque, Ph.D., Director